Sophomore Class of 2020


Principal  -  Mr. Jason Landher             467-6002

Secretary - Mrs. Sue Luck                       467-6012

 Counselor - Mr. David Pitts                  467-6105

MHS Clubs

APA (A Place for All) – Mrs. Talve-Goodman, Mr. Farley

Art Club – Ms. Vagen

Breakfast Club – Mr. Clemens

Culture Club – Mr. Lamping

DECA (Association of Marketing Students) – Ms. Spitznagel

Drama Club – Mr. Moore

FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America) – Ms. Spitznagel

FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) – Mr. Meyer

FCCLA  (Family, Career, Community, Leaders of America) – Ms. Fetsch

Friends Club – Ms. Marsh, Ms. Morris

HOSA (Health Occupation Students of America) – Mrs. Wheatley

International Thespian Society – Mr. Moore

Japanese Culture Club/Anime – Mrs. Talve-Goodman

Key Club – Mrs. Ori

Konnect – Mrs. Wheatley

KPOP/Korean Culture Club – Mr. Gulath

Mehlville Media – Mrs. Moeckel

National Honor Society – Mr. Klobe, Ms. McKelvie

Photography Club – Mrs. Riddle

Science Club – Mr. Mees

Speech & Debate – Ms. Tienes

Student Council – Mrs. Perrica, Mr. Perrica, Mrs. Drew

Yearbook – Mrs. Stout

Revised 5/24/16

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.